Osun Decides: Voting Ends As Counting Commences In Polling Units

Ward 6, Unit 7, Odeomu, Ayedaade Local Government Area, Osun State, has concluded voting.

As soon as voting was completed at precisely 2:30 pm by Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) workers, the process of sorting votes began.

Additionally, some of the units this medium studied had significant turnout in Gbongan, the center of the Ayedaade Local Government Area.

Igbogon’s Ward 2, Polling Unit 007, Oke-Ola CAC Primary School had a turnout of over 85%, according to the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

However, several polling places across the state are still accepting votes.

Voting is still taking on in Osogbo’s Ward 4, Polling Unit 2 Gof area.

Voting in Unit 009, Ward 02, Abogunde/Sagba, Ede North, and Ademola Adeleke began with the ballot sorting.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button