BREAKING: APC Wins First Polling Unit In Ekiti Election

In the ongoing governorship election in Ekiti State, the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has won its first Polling Unit.

At polling unit 10, ward 10, Afao/Kajola, Abiodun Oyebanji, the APC won.

The APC’s governorship candidate, Bisi Kolawole, received 20 votes, defeating the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), who received only two votes.

In the polling unit, the Social Democratic Party (SDP) and the other parties did not receive a single vote.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button